Calendar

Lake Norman Elementary's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Called Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Fri, Oct 2
Spirit Night at Jet's Pizza
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Committee of the Whole Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy & Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Board of Education Meeting
Career Academy and Technical School Conference Room
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Day 2
-
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Classified Advisory Meeting
Virtual Zoom Meeting
Certified Advisory Meeting
Virtual Zoom Meeting
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Traditional School Calendar Dates
  • LNE Enhancement Rotation